Zoeken
  • 80 years of experience
  • ISO 9001-2008 certified
  • Innovative
  • Delivery from stock
  • Direct advice

Winterwarm UK Ltd.
Unit H3, Taylor Business Park
Warrington Road
Risley, Warrington
Cheshire WA3 6BL
T: +44 1925 765799 
F: +44 1925 762996
enquiries@winterwarmuk.com
 

TEMPORARY CLOSURE

We regret to advise that in light of new government COVID 19 guidelines, Winterwarm Uk is temporary closed. However, to support both our staff and customers we are continuing to run our UK office remotely on a business-as-usual basis.The welfare of our staff and customers are our priority and we will do everything we can to continue supporting our industry in general at this difficult time. We will update you on any changes when necessary.

 

If you require any support with any designs /quotes/ technical advice/ deliveries, etc. then please contact our staff who are working remotely from home until further notice. Orders placed in our webshop (industrial or agri) are processed on a daily basis and despatched once a week  on Thursdays (delivery on Friday). For very urgent spare parts please contact our staff.

 

We thank you for your understanding.

 

Our contact details:

Head Office – 01925 765799 - Diverted

 

Alan Leyland – Winterwarm Uk National Sales Manager 07766 417309

Alan.leyland@winterwarmuk.com
 

David Milner – Scotland /West/East Midlands 07766 417310

David.milner@winterwarmuk.com

 

Ian Lee- South West /South East 07394 560214

Ian.lee@winterwarmuk.com

 

Julie Mcgrath – Winterwarm Office Manager 07793 441157

Julie.mcgrath@winterwarmuk.com

 

Jim Moyes – Winterwarm Agri National Sales Manager 07719565183

Jim.moyes@winterwarmuk.com

 

Rob Walker – Head Technical Support 07778 928552

Rob.walker@winterwarmuk.com